Help Center Menu
Settings

Deactivate User

Disable user accounts and prevent system access immediately.
Roles: Settings

Step 1

Click on the gear icon and selectΒ Users Deactivate User

Step 2

Search for theΒ user nameΒ and select/click Deactivate User

StepΒ 3

SelectΒ DisabledΒ thenΒ Save Deactivate User

Was this article helpful?

Still stuck? Submit a ticket. and someone on the team will get back to you.