TheΒ Route TabΒ in theΒ Last Mile ManifestΒ now has anΒ EditΒ button. By default, onlyΒ Broadcasting of TimeframesΒ is active while all other functions remain disabled (greyed out)
To access additional routing features, such as adjusting stops, calculating timeframes, assigning a carrier and driver and more, click theΒ EditΒ button.
- Select theΒ XΒ iconΒ to cancel or exit editing
- Select theΒ βΒ iconΒ to save any modifications to the route.

Β

